The Laurence Olivier Awards - Nominees Photocall


Nominees for the Olivier Awards 2013 with MasterCard pose on stage... ニュース写真イギリス,イングランド,エンタメ総合,サマー ストラレン,ジェームス マカヴォイ,ステージ,セレブリティ,ビリー パイパー,ヘイマーケット,ヘザー ヘッドリー,ポートレート,マスターカード,マリアネラ・ヌニェス,リー ジマーマン,ルーク トレッダウェイ,レイフ・スポール,ローレンスオリヴィエ賞,並んでいる,候補,全身,写真,国家情報調整局,夜明け,座る,最前列,横位置,演劇,燃える,王室,祝賀行事,立つ,英国 ロンドンPhotographer Collection: Getty Images Entertainment 2013 Getty ImagesLONDON, UNITED KINGDOM - APRIL 09: Nominees for the Olivier Awards 2013 with MasterCard pose on stage for a celebratory group photo, back row stage standing (L to R) Jon Morell, Lee Curran, Nica Burns, Kyle Soller, Dawn Reid, Emma Turner, Marianela Nunez, Hattie Morahan, Stephen Boswell, Alex Gaumond, Bill Deamer, Hildegard Bechtler, Gareth Owen, Paul Chahidi, Jenny Tiramani, Adrian Sutton, Miriam Buether, Nick Payne, Toby Mitchell, Olivia Jacobs, Annette McLaughlin and Alexandra Isaacs, front row stage sitting (L to R) David Wood, Kim Poster, John Miller, Billy Piper, Elliot Davis, David Garrud, Scott Graham, Tade Biesinger, Luke Treadaway, Rafe Spall, James McAvoy, Hayley Flaherty, Leigh Zimmerman, James Graham, Deka Walmsley, Sofia Escobar and Marcus Lovett, back row stalls standing (L to R) Caroline Horton, Debbie Kurup, Edward Snape, Matthew Mitchell, Heather Headley, Tom Chambers, Morgan Lloyd, Kate Bond and Anthony Ward, front row stalls sitting (L to R) Louise Dearman, Gina Beck, Summer Strallen and Kenny Wax, at the Theatre Royal, Haymarket on April 9, 2013 in London, England. The ceremony hosted by Sheridan Smith and Hugh Bonneville will take place at the Royal Opera House on Sunday 28 April. (Photo by Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images)